Profile

Age 25
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Straight
Country Colombia
City Bogota
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
Italian
English

Appearance

Height 159
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type ---
Breast Size Big
Female Type ---
Body Hair Average
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

NICOLLPDS

[color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)]⭐️⭐️⭐️About me⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hello! I am 24 years old and I love meeting new people and having fun, I speak very little English but I am trying to learn more, I live in Colombia and I like spending time with you, I don't like that you are rude and if you want to be alone with advice, I like to do lots of exercises and playing with my giant bear.[color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)]⭐️[color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)]⭐️ [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)]⭐️ [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)]*✨**✨**✨*MY BIG DREAM OF TOKENS IS*✨**✨*: [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)] MAYBE IT IS VERY VANIDOUS, BUT I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO RECEIVE 30,000 TKS OF LOVE IN A SINGLE POINT. I KNOW THAT THE PERSON WILL COME WHO CAN MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE, AND SEE ME HAPPY FOREVER!*✨**✨ [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)]❤️❤️❤️❤️IN MY TRANSMITION YOU CAN JOIN ABOUT❤️❤️❤️❤️: [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)]SEE CONSOLATOR SHOW, DEEPTHROAT, OIL SHOW, ANAL, SEX TOYS, BONDAGE, BE A RUDE BOY, OR SIMPLY BE MORE THAN SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO SEE THE COMMON, AND BECOME A SPECIAL PERSON IN MY ROOM, WHO WILL KNOW ME MORE THAT ALL THE REST THAT ALWAYS IS HERE, I AM SURE THAT YOU WILL LOVE IT!❤️❤️. [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)]❌❌❌❌RULES❌❌❌❌ ❌DO NOT BE RUDE. ❌NO DIRTY SHOW. ❌DO NOT DISTURB WITHOUT TOKENS. ❌NO SPAM. ❌NOT MINOR OF AGE [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)][color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.9)]✨✨✨✨✨✨dreams✨✨✨✨✨✨ [color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.8)]I HAVE A HOUSE WHERE I LIVE COMFORTABLY, FINANCIAL FREEDOM, AND MANY FRIENDS HERE WHO SUPPORT ME, MAKE ME LAUGH AND MEET MY GOALS ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ My broadcast hours are Monday 9pm 4am Tuesday 9pm 4am Wednesday 9pm 4 am Thursday 9pm 4am Friday 9pm 4am Saturday 9pm 4am

NICOLLPDS's photos